Watercolor blessings in the news

Goddess Spiral Health Coaching

watercolor blessings in the news Goddess Spiral

As I had shared before, I was recently interviewed by Sherry from Manhattan Times about my Watercolor blessings. The article is now up and can be read at:  http://manhattantimesnews.com/blessings-by-the-stroke.html

Sherry also recorded a short video. If you’ve never met me in person, it’s a great way to get a taste of what I’m like! 🙂 You can watch it on Youtube at: http://bit.ly/MT_153

I encourage you to read the article on the Manhattan Times site. It’s great for them to see that people are interested in articles like mine. I hope in the future more of my Goddess centered work shows up in the local media. I’m excited to get the word out there!

Yet for posterity’s sake, I have copied and pasted the text below.

Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Story, photos and video by Sherry MazzocchiAt the Inwood farmer’s market Alyssa Trumper got a butterfly.

The following…

View original post 469 more words

Leave a Reply

